Our philosophy is to entertain with energy and fun. We are committed to interacting with customers and guests. We believe that if we're having a good time, you will too! 

2019 Schedule



BONAFIDE

Friday, Jan 24, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Friday, January 31, 2020

IRISH HARE PUB

4747 E Elliot Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85044

8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

HANDLEBAR PUB & GRILL

650 Apache Trail

Apache Junction, AZ

7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, February 7, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, February 8, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

Mike and Heidi Duo

Tuesday, February 11, 2019

DIRTY BLOND TAVERN

7pm-10pm

MIKE & HEIDI DUO

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020

STAR VALLEY RANCH RV RESORT

4pm-6pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, February 14, 2020

MERIDIAN RV RESORT

4PM-7PM

BONAFIDE

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020

HANDLEBAR PUB & GRILL

650 Apache Trail

Apache Junction, AZ

7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, February 21, 2020

MESA BUCKHORN ELKS LODGE

6718 E Avalon St

Mesa, AZ

5pm-9pm

BONAFIDE

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

Farnsworth Hall

6159 E University Ave

Mesa, AZ

11:00-2:30pm

Open to the public!

BONAFIDE

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

IMPERIAL MOBILE HOME PARK

6pm-9pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, March 6, 2020

IRISH HARE PUB

4747 E Elliot Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85044

8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE

Saturday, March 7, 2020

HANDLEBAR PUB & GRILL

650 Apache Trail

Apache Junction, AZ

7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE

Monday, March 9, 2020

Mesa Spirit RV Resort

4:30pm-6:30pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, March 13, 2020

TC'S PUB & GRUB

7205 S Power Rd

Queen Creek, AZ  85142

8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE

Saturday, March 14, 2020

EL DORADO BAR & GRILL

8708 E McDowell Rd

Scottsdale, AZ  85257

2pm-5pm

BONAFIDE

Saturday, March 14, 2020

THE CLIFFS MOBILE HOME PARK

5pm-8pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, March 20, 2020

MESA BUCKHORN ELKS LODGE

6718 E Avalon St

Mesa, AZ

5pm-9pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, March 27, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, March 28, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

Mike and Heidi Duo

Tuesday, March 31, 2019

DIRTY BLOND TAVERN

7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE

Saturday, April 4, 2020

HANDLEBAR PUB & GRILL

650 Apache Trail

Apache Junction, AZ

7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, April 10, 2020

TC'S PUB AND GRUB

7205 S Power Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE

Saturday, April 11, 2020

EL DORADO BAR & GRILL

8708 E McDowell Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

8:30pm-11:30pm

Mike and Heidi Duo

Tuesday, April 14, 2019

DIRTY BLOND TAVERN

7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, April 17, 2020

IRISH HARE PUB

4747 E Elliot Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85044

8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE

Saturday, April 18, 2020

HANDLEBAR PUB & GRILL

650 Apache Trail

Apache Junction, AZ

7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, April 24, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, April 25, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, May 2, 2020

EL DORADO BAR & GRILL

8708 E McDowell Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

3pm-6pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, May 15, 2020

IRISH HARE PUB

4747 E Elliot Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85044

8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, May 22, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, May 23, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, May 30, 2020

EL DORADO BAR & GRILL

8708 E McDowell Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, June 12, 2020

TC'S PUB AND GRUB

7205 S Power Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, June 19, 2020

IRISH HARE PUB

4747 E Elliot Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85044

8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, June 26, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, June 27, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Friday, July 3, 2020

IRISH HARE PUB

4747 E Elliot Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85044

8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE

Saturday, July 4 2020

EL DORADO BAR & GRILL

8708 E McDowell Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

3pm-6pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, July 24, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, July 25, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

Mike and Heidi Duo

Friday July 31, 2019

GALLAGHERS

3320 E Baseline Rd

Phoenix, AZ  85042

6pm-9pm

BONAFIDE

Saturday, August 8, 2020

EL DORADO BAR & GRILL

8708 E McDowell Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, August 21, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, August 22, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Friday, August 28, 2020

TC'S PUB AND GRUB

7205 S Power Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE

Saturday, September 19, 2020

EL DORADO BAR & GRILL

8708 E McDowell Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, Sept 25, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, Sept 26, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Friday, October 23, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, October 24, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, October 31, 2020

EL DORADO BAR & GRILL

8708 E McDowell Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, November 13 2020

EL DORADO BAR & GRILL

8708 E McDowell Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

8:30pm-11:30-pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, November 20, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, December 5, 2020

The CLIFFS

Mesa, AZ

6pm-10pm

BONAFIDE

Saturday, December 11, 2020

TC'S PUB & GRUB

7205 S Power Rd

Queen Creek, AZ  85142

8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE

Friday, December 18, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020

NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER

20835 E Ocotillo Rd

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9pm-1am

BONAFIDE

Saturday, December 26, 2020

EL DORADO BAR & GRILL

8708 E McDowell Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

3pm-6pm